Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sucy Larreategui

Sucy Larreategui

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sucy Larreategui
"Chase invited me into the office to go over my auto insurance he is such a nice trustworthy person and holds very high standards in anything he does. Thank you chase."
Profile photo of Tammy Jo

Tammy Jo

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Jo
"State Farm has always been good to me through the years. My agent, Chase, is always so helpful whenever I call. Any questions that I do have, he's always there with an answer. I appreciate everyone at State Farm. Thank you for all the years of coverage."
Profile photo of Sylvia Tricarico

Sylvia Tricarico

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Tricarico
"Spoke with Chase Evans, Royal Palm Beach office, today. He was extremely helpful with adjusting my auto insurance to a more manageable premium without jeopardizing areas that are needed. Chase also reviewed my home insurance policy with me. I was very pleased with the service received and I recommend this office and Chase Evans highly and without reservation."
Profile photo of Shawna Byirt

Shawna Byirt

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Byirt
"Ever since I’ve chosen State Farm to cover a couple different policies I’ve been nothing but satisfied. Everybody at my local office is helpful but Chase Evan’s is great at what he does. He is knowledgeable and if he is not sure about something he goes through great lengths to find out and let you know, he is patient, he is respectful, he is always professional and also kind he is just a beautiful soul to speak to. He actually cares about the customers. He always returns calls on time and keeps you updated on situations at hand. He is the best. Thank you Chase"
Profile photo of Zateya Lindsey

Zateya Lindsey

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zateya Lindsey
"My agent Iriana was absolutely stunning. She went above and beyond in service, and there wasn't a single question I had that she couldn't answer. She was always prompt and precise and ready to help me get the best insurance possible. Iriana is the only agent I've had that allowed me to feel comfortable with her and actually build a relationship between the customer and the agent. Iriana is one of the best on the team and I hope there are more agents like her out there."
Profile photo of Patty Dent

Patty Dent

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Dent
"Chase is a pleasure to work with! He is always friendly and professional. I have recommended him to family and friends and I will continue to do so in the future.."
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"If you need any assistance regarding insurance look no further! Gabby & Chase are here for your every need and provide the absolute best service!"
Profile photo of D E

D E

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"I have been with State Farm for about a year and a half now; Chase Evans, at the agency has been very helpful and attentive. I recently referred my mother to him and he helped her as well."
Profile photo of Bryson Mills

Bryson Mills

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Mills
"Cody was very helpful and knowledgeable with me over the phone. Will always be coming to him for my questions and my business."
Profile photo of Amsi Castilla

Amsi Castilla

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amsi Castilla
"Iriana helped me solve my issue and was super sweet and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Medina

Ernesto Medina

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Medina
"Miss Poleon provides great service.Shes very professional, courteous,and consistent. I highly recommend her to anyone for insurance."
Profile photo of Karley Tatum

Karley Tatum

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karley Tatum
"Chase was very helpful and professional, would recommend him to anyone !!"
Profile photo of Martin Martinov

Martin Martinov

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Martinov
"My agent is Chase Evans and I’m extremely happy with his professionalism. Always follows up and always makes sure I’m happy with the choices I make. I recommend him strongly."
Profile photo of Brenden d

Brenden d

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden d
"Very professional office Chase helped me save so much money thanks Chase!"
Profile photo of Izzie Lopez

Izzie Lopez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzie Lopez
"Iriana was wonderful at answering my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Danielle Foust

Danielle Foust

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Foust
"Chase Evans was awesome! So pleasant and professional I wish everyone was this nice!"
Profile photo of Mary Sosa

Mary Sosa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Sosa
"Chase was the person that assisted me. He was really patient and helped us look for the best price. He was very understanding and helped answer every single one of my questions, if I had to talk to anyone else again it would be chase He was amazing."
Profile photo of DANA nEIBERT

DANA nEIBERT

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DANA nEIBERT
"Chase reached out to me and saved me over 10 thousand a year on my insurance. He is polite and always gets back to me. That’s quality service.😃"
Profile photo of Grayson Smith

Grayson Smith

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Smith
"Cody helped me out a ton. Very patient and respectful as we worked through getting the right rate for me. Would recommend this location to all my friends and family every time."
Profile photo of Emma Carolina Giron

Emma Carolina Giron

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Carolina Giron
"chase was fantastic helping with my home owners insurance thanks chase!"
Profile photo of Robert Raessler

Robert Raessler

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Raessler
"Chase is extremely personable and responsive to questions and issues. Recently Chase and Gabrielle were very helpful in response resolving everything after someone backed into my car."
Profile photo of Kimberly Martin

Kimberly Martin

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Martin
"I'm definitely glad I got the best State Farm agent ever. Chase Evans has been nothing but a God sent blessing. Me and my son have been with him for a couple of years now and it's been amazing. Chase is very informative, helpful and honest,whenever I have any questions or concerns he's a email or phone call away."
Profile photo of Rae

Rae

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae
"We worked with Chase Evans for the first time last year. He was so helpful and had different things printed to go over before our meeting and you could tell he knows his stuff! If you need a great insurance guy Chase is it!!!"
Profile photo of teri barbera

teri barbera

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teri barbera
"Thank you, Chase Evans, for your assistance with homeowners and automobile insurance. You came through for me when I really needed you. Your professional demeanor, and willingness to help is truly over the top.. I will be calling again with future needs."
Profile photo of jose gonzalez

jose gonzalez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose gonzalez
"I’ve been with State Farm four years with Gabrielle Garcia Poleon and her agent that always assists me with any concerns or questions about my policy or Insurance related needs his name is Chase , I always recommend him to anybody who sals me for a good insurance company. 100% satisfied"